Centrally Located real Estate

作为中央海岸的专业房地产开发商,我们呼吸着这里的空气,也深刻理解这个地区的巨大潜力。我们明白买家的需求,对工作和生活地点的设计都经过深思熟虑,使之完全符合中央海岸的生活方式。作为该地区有最多投资的开发商之一,我们积极推动着当地的房地产市场。

Real Vision

我们致力于为社区作出积极的贡献,为那些把这个如此特别的地方当作家园的人们创造友善亲和的环境。我们的项目会吸引那些希望在有巨大发展潜力的优质地段购置物业,并对建筑设计具有独到眼光的买家。

作为一家获得大量赞助的中小型公司,我们的财务状况长期稳定乐观,这对我们的购房者十分重要。我们有能力独立开发项目,而不需要向银行融资,这使得我们可以进行快速决策,抓住一些绝无仅有的机会,以获得当地最好的地块。

带着对未来的强烈愿景,我们的项目将对本地市场产生持续的影响。它们将为物业质量设置新的标杆,并成为中央海岸激动人心的发展的见证。

Real People

亲力亲为的创始人Tony Denny和Central Real的员工都居住在中央海岸当地,共同见证了这一地区的发展与兴旺。我们与引领业界的建筑师和室内设计师密切合作,针对当地的生活方式度身定制开发项目,以提升周围环境的品质,使之生气勃勃。

这也是Tony对这一地区的热情所在。他还开办了Gosford老爷车博物馆来满足他对老爷车的酷爱,这也是最大的同类博物馆之一。这凸显了他对这个拥有众多娱乐设施来满足人们休闲需求的地区作为适宜居住、游玩、享受之地的信心。

“中央海岸是世界上最美的地方之一,我始终坚信它拥有惊人的潜力。Central Real将致力于成为这一地区期待已久并正在经历的发展中必不可少的一部分。能够在宏伟的环境中创造高品质的住宅令我们激动不已。我会万分自豪地把中央海岸称为家。”

Tony Denny
Central Real 创始人

托尼 • 丹尼
创始⼈&总经理

作为中央房地产公司的创始人,托尼•丹尼是一位成功的企业家,他看到了中央海岸地区的巨大潜力。他手头无数的房地产开发项目也证明了他对这一地区的坚定信心并没有错。托尼花了数十年时间在东欧白手起家,一手创办了AAA汽车公司。通过辛勤努力和敏锐的商业眼光,该公司迅速发展并上市,最终被私人股本收购。托尼还创办了享誉世界的Gosford老爷车博物馆,它是世界上最大规模的私人汽车收藏之一,这也进一步反映了托尼对中央海岸的深厚感情。

理查德 • 埃利斯
⾸席执⾏官

理查德于2015年被任命为中央房地产的首席执行官,在那之前他负责为一个顶级特许经营品牌设立并运行其位于中央海岸的商业办公室。他仅用了四年时间就将该品牌从一个概念发展成了一股主导市场的力量。理查德优秀的领导技能使得他在行业中备受尊敬,他也有着在战略房地产投资、开发、收购、转让方面的丰富经验。理查德密切关注中央海岸作为区域中心的发展,并对此充满热情。他的主要成就包括销售价值超过3亿澳元的商业地产以及蓝筹股资产管理投资组合。

米歇尔•塔克
销售&营销经理

米歇尔在加入我们团队之前,在中央海岸豪华住宅楼/公寓营销领域有过十年从业经历。她对于市场及其影响因素有着准确的把握,在波动的商业环境下也能娴熟地谈妥销售项目,成功卖出中央海岸一些最热门的海景房和乡村房产。米歇尔热衷于创造时髦而舒适的生活空间,在房地产前沿市场多年的工作经验也使得她熟知本地买家的需求。她坚信热情、远见、勤劳和正确的团队是成功的关键,并致力于在宏伟的环境中呈现高质量的建筑。

安德鲁 • 麦克斯旺
高级项目经理

安德鲁•麦克斯旺从事建筑行业二十多年,接手过涉及各领域的复杂项目。他有着建筑管理学士学位,最初的职业是建筑绘图员。安德鲁负责管理房地产开发项目从概念到完工的所有阶段,在项目开发和管理的各个方面都有着丰富的经验,既包括实地操作经验,也包括管理经验。他对项目团队表现的娴熟管理,以及在战略规划和利益群体管理上的深刻见解,包括对设计顾问和承包商的任命,都确保了项目的成功。

AIDAN KIRK
项目经理

Aidan 熟知各种复杂的设计和施工流程,具有丰富的知识。他总是充满激情的与行业专家一起合作,完成各类杰出的项目。Aidan非常熟悉中央海岸地区及其独特的当地市场。2013年,他荣获戈斯福德市埃里娜区商协会颁发的青年商业领袖奖。他持有建筑管理学士学位,并已经拥有了约十年的从业经验。Aidan对于项目管理的重要基础工作有着深刻的理解,是公司的无价之宝。凭借其细致的规划和风险管理技能,他已经成功完成了价值逾5500万澳元的施工项目。

Allanah Gale
开发助理

Allanah 女士负责辅助销售和营销及开发/项目管理团队,确保开发过程顺畅无阻。从住宅租赁到住宅装修,她拥有房地产各个领域的从业经验。她持有商业行政管理证书,正在攻读其房地产和商业学士学位。Allanah 热爱房地产行业,熟悉本地市场,具有良好的组织和交流技巧。她事业心强,专注细节并具有极强的解决问题能力。

Sean O'Hara
施工经理

施工经理Sean O’Hara在建筑行业工作了近三十年,无论在本国还是在国际建筑工程行业中,他都有充分的经验。他参与了多个工程的建设,参与项目资金超六亿澳元。他运用多种项目交付方式,在工程的成功开展上,起到了重要作用。Sean为Central Real的顶级承包商们带来了他专业的经验。这些经验来源于他担任过的多种管理职位,从项目经理到项目总监。在职期间,对客户和利益相关方的管理和对各方严格要求的理解,是他工作的重要部分。

设计、建设开发和交付,是Sean的长处所在,另外,创造性思维也是他重要的一面。他热衷于研究可选解决方案,看重工程的设计,以期实现高价值的结果。Sean以身作则,获得施工管理的荣誉学位。他善于灵活调整现况,以适应不同项目的需求,保证项目团队能优化项目成果,而这要归功于他能在专业的多学科工程项目团队里作为主导力量进行工作并激发士气的能力。

Dayne Davis
施工经理

施工经理Dayne Davis交付过一系列时效性强的全球盈利建筑工程。他曾作为建筑技术人员,参与Mackay市中被洪水冲毁的居民及商业用房的重建;他也曾经作为工程经理,参与了欧洲最高的摩天大楼之一The Shard的建设。作为Van Doorn TC顾问的创始主任,Dayne在专营市场中创建了一个建筑工程公司,为14个国家的建筑项目,提供咨询及现场应用服务。其职务包括了计划和执行成功的项目管理策略,并兼容建筑工程的实施和监管。Dayne拥有建筑工程学位,他的学术背景为他在建筑工程行业的10年成功职业生涯奠定了坚实基础。

专注于对工艺的精益求精,Dayne总是按照预算及时交付工作,并且遵守健康安全条例。他热衷于改造城市或乡村景观的工程,建造一些人们可以世代享受的项目。Dayne的充沛精力,工作道德以及以目标为导向的个性,加上他的领导才能和海外经验,使他能够为Central Real团队带来重要价值。

Ashleigh Copp
销售及市场协调员

置身于成长中的Central Real团队中,Ashleigh Copp将一种充满能量、热情洋溢的工作方式带入其销售兼市场协调员的角色中。经过多年的海外居住和旅游业工作之后,Ashleigh在为消费者提供高标准的服务方面得到磨炼,其后她于2010年将其热忱投入了房地产行业。现在,Ashleigh具备广泛的房产销售和市场经验,对当地房产市场及其人群有贴切的理解,并有着一份对本地区的热爱。她为自己提供杰出的客户服务工作而自豪,怀着建立并维系强大工作关系的决心,以发展终身客户为目标。

切斯•兰斯
室内设计师 – 切斯 • 兰斯&合作人

切斯•兰斯是一位室内设计师和空间规划师,她拥有在澳大利亚市场和国际市场超过二十五年的从业经历。她的工作经历包括为大型住宅开发项目和一些顶级酒店提供规划和室内设计,如喜来登酒店、希尔顿酒店、万豪酒店、悉尼海港大码头酒店、悉尼西码头套房酒店和赛贝尔酒店。她曾经接手的开发项目涉及布里斯班、迪拜、希腊、伦敦、墨尔本、新西兰、珀斯和悉尼,其中包括和著名建筑师伦佐•皮亚诺与菲利普•罗伯特的工作室合作的项目。她的设计理念强调在建筑设计和室内设计之间建立紧密联系。

Register Now

(02) 4320 0088

Centrally Located real Estate

As specialist property developers who live and breathe the Central Coast, we intimately understand the significant potential of the region. We know what buyers are looking for and design considered places to live and work which are perfect for the Central Coast lifestyle. As one of the most heavily invested developers in the area, we are instrumental in driving the local market.

Real Vision

Conscious of positively contributing to communities, we create welcoming environments specifically designed for the people who desire to call this very special part of the world home. Our projects appeal to buyers who desire architecturally unique properties in premium locations with excellent future growth potential.

Being a medium sized business with the security of big business funding, this puts us in a strong financial position with long-term stability – something that’s immensely important for our buyers. Because we have the capability to develop projects without the need for bank finance, we can move quickly and seize unique opportunities, securing the region’s finest sites.

With a strong vision for the future, our projects make a lasting impact on the local market, set new benchmarks in quality and stand as an enduring testament to the exciting evolution of the Central Coast.

Real People

Hands-on founder Tony Denny and our Central Real family all live locally and have a vested interest in seeing the region grow and thrive. Working closely with leading architects and interior designers, we develop bespoke lifestyle-driven projects that enhance and enliven their surroundings.

Such is Tony’s enthusiasm for the area, he chose to indulge his other passion, classic cars, by creating the Gosford Classic Car Museum, one of the world’s largest of its kind. The venture highlights his belief in the region as a wonderful place to live, visit and enjoy, with plenty of recreational attractions to keep people entertained.

“The Central Coast Region is one of the most beautiful in the world and I have always believed in its incredible potential. Central Real are committed to playing an integral part in the long overdue growth that the region is currently experiencing and we are excited to be providing quality residences in magnificent surroundings. I am extremely proud to call the Central Coast home.”

Tony Denny
Founder, Central Real

Tony Denny
Founder & Managing Director

The Founder of Central Real, Tony Denny is a successful entrepreneur who recognises the enormous potential of the Central Coast. His numerous property development sites are testament to his unwavering belief in the region. Tony spent decades in Eastern Europe establishing his company AAA Auto from the ground up. Through hard work and astute business acumen the company experienced exponential growth before being taken public and finally being sold to private equity. Further highlighting his passion for the Central Coast, Tony established the internationally renowned Gosford Classic Car Museum, one of the largest privately owned car collections in the world.

Richard Ellis
CEO

Appointed Central Real’s Chief Executive Officer in 2015, Richard was formerly responsible for the set up and operation of a leading franchise’s Central Coast commercial office, taking it from concept to a market-leading force in just four years. As a respected industry identity known for his leadership expertise, Richard has extensive experience in strategic property investment, development, acquisition and divestment. His passion for the area and its growth as a regional centre is at the forefront of Richard’s focus. His significant achievements include the sale of more than $300m of commercial industrial property along with blue chip asset management portfolios.

Michelle Tucker
Sales & Marketing Manager

Michelle brings to the team a decade of experience in marketing luxury residential homes and apartments on the Central Coast. She displays a precise understanding of the market and its influencing factors, skillfully negotiating sales within a fluctuating environment and selling some of the most sought-after beachside and acreage properties on the coast. Michelle is passionate about creating stylish, livable spaces and with many years at the forefront of the real estate market she understands how local buyers wish to live. Believing that passion, vision, hard work and the right team are vital for success, she is committed to showcasing quality architecture in magnificent surroundings.

Andrew McSwan
Development Manager

Andrew McSwan has worked in the construction industry for more than 20 years, on complex projects across many industry sectors. Beginning his career as an architectural draftsperson, he transitioned into Project Management and then completed a Bachelor of Construction Management. Responsible for managing all stages of property development from concept through to completion, Andrew has comprehensive knowledge of all aspects of the development and project management process, gained from both a hands-on and management perspective. Skilfully managing the project team’s performance, his in-depth knowledge of strategic planning and stakeholder management, including the appointment of design consultants and contractors, ensures project success.

AIDAN KIRK
PROJECT MANAGER

Aidan has an intimate knowledge of the intricacies and complexities of the design and construction process. He’s passionate about working with industry experts to bring outstanding projects to fruition. Exceptionally well acquainted with the Central Coast and its unique local market, Aidan received the Young Business Executive Award for Erina/Gosford City Chamber of Commerce in 2013. Working in the industry for about a decade, he has a Bachelor of Construction Management to his name. Aidan’s insight into the important foundations of project management are an invaluable asset to the company, and his meticulous planning and risk management skills have resulted in the successful delivery of more than $55m worth of construction projects.

Allanah Gale
Development Assistant

Allanah is responsible for supporting both the Sales and Marketing and Development/Project Management teams to help ensure a smooth development process. Experienced in various aspects of real estate from residential leasing to coordinating residential renovations, she is certified in Business Administration and is currently completing her Bachelor of Real Estate and Commerce. Passionate about property with an intimate local market knowledge, Allanah prides herself on her strong organisational and communication skills. She is an ambitious, driven professional with a keen eye for detail and strong problem-solving abilities.

Sean O'Hara
Construction Manager

Working in the construction industry for almost three decades, Construction Manager Sean O'Hara has both extensive national and international experience. He has been involved in a broad variety of projects using various project delivery methods, playing an integral role in the successful development of projects totalling more than $600 million. The expertise Sean brings to Central Real has been gained through roles for top tier contractors in numerous management positions, from Project Manager to Director. In these positions client and stakeholder management and understanding the exacting requirements of all parties are paramount.

Sean’s strengths have been honed in design and construct development and delivery, where lateral, outside-the-box thinking is critical. He is passionate about development of alternative solutions and value engineering of designs to achieve high-value outcomes. With an Honours Degree in Construction Management to his name, Sean leads by example. He has the versatility to adjust readily to different project conditions, ensuring the project team is equipped to deliver optimum outcomes. This is complemented by his ability to motivate, empower and work as a driving force within a professional multi-disciplinary construction project team.

Dayne Davis
Construction Manager

Construction Manager Dayne Davis has a track record of delivering profitable, time-sensitive construction projects globally. His experience ranges from roles as a Construction Technician rebuilding residential and commercial properties destroyed by floods in Mackay to Construction Manager for one of the tallest skyscrapers in Europe, The Shard. As the founding Director of Van Doorn TC Consultants, Dayne established and built a niche construction firm delivering consulting and onsite application projects across 14 countries. His roles involved planning and executing successful project management strategies combined with application of construction works and responsibilities. With a degree in Construction Engineering to his name, Dayne’s academic background set the foundations for his successful decade-long career in the construction arena.

Focused on exceeding expectations of craftsmanship, Dayne delivers projects on time and budget while ensuring health and safety standards are met. He is passionate about taking on projects that allow him to change the landscape of a city or country and build something people can enjoy for generations to come. Dayne’s energy, work ethic and results-driven nature combined with his leadership skills and international experience perfectly equip him to bring considerable value to the Central Real team.

Ashleigh Copp
Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Ashleigh Copp brings an energetic, enthusiastic approach to her role as Sales & Marketing Coordinator within the growing Central Real team. Ashleigh’s commitment to a high standard of customer service was honed after spending many years living overseas working in the travel industry before following her passion into real estate in 2010. Now, with extensive property sales and marketing experience behind her, Ashleigh has an intimate understanding of the local property market and its people and a devotion to the area. She prides herself on providing an outstanding calibre of client care and has a driven determination to build and maintain strong working relationships, with the goal of creating clients for life.

Morgan Brown
Project Manager

Morgan Brown has extensive national project management experience to his name, having worked in a variety of complex and demanding construction environments. Along with his careful consideration for budgets and timeframes, Morgan’s eye for detail has been a driving factor in the successful delivery of a vast array of projects.

Combining his Bachelor of Construction Management degree and wide-ranging on-site experience, Morgan possesses an in-depth understanding of the construction process and methodologies.

He has intimate knowledge of stakeholder engagement throughout the various stages of development, from inception to completion. Involved in projects of all sizes, Morgan brings to the team a wealth of industry insight and innovation.

Chez Rands
INTERIOR PLANNER - CHEZ RANDS & ASSOCIATES

Chez Rands is an Interior Designer and Space Planner with more than 25 years of experience in both the international and Australasian markets. This includes the planning and interior design of large residential developments and award-winning hotels for Sheraton, Hilton, Marriott, Quay Grand, Quay West and Sebel. She has worked on developments in Brisbane, Dubai, Greece, London, Melbourne, New Zealand, Perth and Sydney, which included working with the offices of renowned architects Renzo Piano and Philippe Robert. Her design philosophy stresses a close link between the disciplines of architecture and interior design.

Register Now

(02) 4320 0088